greetings! :)

Hello!

As some of you might know, I was keeping a blog solely focused on wine and wine reviews for a few months (http://missdionysus.blogspot.com). Although I will still be posting about lovely vino on here as well, I have decided to expand my topic base to incorporate more of the many things I love, enjoy and want to share with others.

Here you will find a mixture of my thoughts, musings, questions, etc. about life, love, spirituality, wine, health, happiness, relationships, the world, current topics, etc. I will include my own thoughts/text, inspiring quotes from others, pictures I find beautiful/interesting/inspiring, as well as other blog/website recommendations, book/music/movie recommendations, and of course wine reviews and recommendations.

Check out my “a bit about me” tab for more information! 🙂

Thanks for visiting! I’m working on an actual post for later tonight!

Cheers! ♥

 

hello all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

